Skip To The Main Content

2017 Virginia Meeting Exhibitors

A-dec www.a-dec.com
ACG www.acgworldwide.com
ACTEON North America www.acteonusa.com
ADS South www.adssouth.com/www.adsvirginia.com
Asset Protection Group, Inc. www.apgroupinc.com
Association Gloves & Supplies www.associationgloves.com
B&B Insurance Associates Inc. www.bb-insurance.com
Bank of America Practice Solutions www.bankofamerica.com/smallbusiness/practice-loans/overview.go
Best Card LLC www.bestcardteam.com
Beyes Dental Canada Inc www.beyes.ca
BQ Ergonomics LLC
Brasseler USA www.brasselerusa.com
CareCredit www.carecredit.com
Carestream Dental www.carestreamdental.com
Carr Healthcare REalty www.carrhr.com
Chas. Lunsford Sons & Associates www.chaslunsford.com
Colgate www.colgateprofessional.com
Commonwealth Transitions LLC www.commonwealthtransitions.com
CSONV LLC www.csonv.com
Delta Dental www.deltadentalva.com
Demandforce www.demandforce.com
Densply Sirona Implants

www.dentsplysirona.com

DentaQuest www.dentaquest.com
Dentsply Sirona Endodontics www.dentsplysirona.com
Dentsply Sirona Preventative www.dentsplysirona.com
Dentsply Sirona Restoratives

www.dentsplysirona.com

Designs for Vision www.designsforvision.com
Digital Doc, LLC www.digi-doc.com
Doral Refining Group www.doralrefining.com
Drake Precision Dental Laboratories www.drakelab.com
Enovative Technologies www.enovativetech.com
Garfield Refining Company www.garfieldrefining.com
GlaxoSmithKline  www.gsk.com
Glidewell Dental www.glidewelldental.com
Heavenly Handpiece www.heavenlyhandpiece.com
Henry Schein www.henryschein.com
Hiossen, Inc. www.hiossen.com
Hu-Friedy MFG LLC www.hu-friedy.com
iCoreConnect www.icoreconnect.com
Implant Direct www.impllantdirect.com
Insight Billing & Coding Solutions www.insightbcsolutions.com
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc. www.ivoclarvivadent.com
Johnson & Johnson www.listerineprofessional.com
Karl Schumacher Dental www.karlschumacher.com
Kerr Corporation www.kerrdental.com
Kulzer, LLC www.kulzerus.com
Leadership by Design www.ibdtransitions.com
Light Wave Dental Management Virginia Dental Group www.lightwavedental.com
LumaDent, Inc. www.LumaDent.com
Medicus Staffing www.medicstaff.com
MedPro www.medpro.com
National Practice Transitions, LLC www.NPTdental.com
Nobel Biocare www.nobelbiocare.com
Orascoptic www.orascoptic.com
Pacific Dental Services http://www.pacificdentalservices.com
Paramount Dental Studio www.paramountdentalstudio.com
Patterson Dental
Philips Oral Healthcare
PNC Healthcare Business Banking www.pnc.com/hcprofessionals
ProSites www.prosites.com
Pulpdent Corporation www.pulpdent.com
R.K. Tongue Co., Inc./Tongue I GERNER Financial Services, LLC www.rktongue.com
Schiff Dental Brokerage www.schiffcpa.com
SEO Dentals Inc www.seodentals.com
Solmetex LLC www.solmetex.com
State Corporation - Bureau of Insurance www.scc.virginia.gov/boi
Sterisil, Inc. www.sterisil.com
Sunstar http://www.sunstar.com/
SurgiTel www.surgitel.com
The Gideons International
TSI-Transworld Systems www.tsi.com
Ultradent Products, Inc. www.ultradent.com
Ultralight Optics Inc. www.ultralightoptics.com
VADPAC
VDSC
Virginia Dental Assitants Association http://virginiadentalassistants.org
Virginia Dental Association Foundation http://www.vdaf.org/
Virginia Department of Health OFHS-Dental Health www.VDHLiveWell.com/oralhealth
Virginia Oral Health Coalition www.vaoralhealth.org
Weave www.getweave.com
ZEISS www.zeiss.com/med
Zimmer Biomet www.zimmerbiomet.com
"State":"VA"